Montageteam

Erhard Hugl
Möbelmontage Erhard Hugl


E-Mail: ehugl@gmx.at

Franz Mach
Tischlerei- und Montagearbeiten Mach Franz

E-Mail: mach.montagen@aon.at
Web: www.kuechenmontagen.at

Wolfgang Mühl
TWM Tischlerei-Montagen Mühl Wolfgang


E-Mail: twm@aon.at

Mario Riha
Möbelmontage Riha Mario


E-Mail: marioriha@gmx.at

Josef Schmidt
Tischlereimontagen Josef Schmidt


E-Mail: tischlereimontagen.schmidt@aon.at

Güngör Öztürk
Transport

Kadir Öztürk
Transport

Josef Schiessling
Möbelmontage Josef Schiessling


E-Mail: jowetic@hotmail.com

Thomas Habegger 
Habegger & Ribisch Montagen OG


E-Mail: mtmontageteam@gmx.at

Martin Ribisch
Habegger & Ribbisch Montagen OG

Holger Kronsteiner
Kronsteiner Montagen e.U.


E-Mail: office@kronsteinermontagen.at

Ioan Feier
Kronsteiner Montagen e.U.

 

Helmut Hoffmann
Kronsteiner Montagen e.U.

 

Paul Lechner
Kronsteiner Montagen e.U.

 

Thomas Zavatzky
Kronsteiner Montagen e.U.

 

Andreas Jeschko
Jeschko & Co GmbH


E-Mail: andreas.jeschko@gmx.at

Michael Prem
Jeschko & Co GmbH

 

Jürgen Vock
Jeschko & Co GmbH

 

Manfred Zollner
Jeschko & Co GmbH

 

Kurt Schneider
Kurt Schneider Montagetischler


E-Mail: schneider.kurt@hotmail.com

Gerald Sturm
Kurt Schneider Montagetischler