Montageteam

Erhard Hugl
Möbelmontage Erhard Hugl

Tel.: 0664-16245 52
Fax: 02552- 29 435-4
E-Mail: ehugl@gmx.at

Franz Mach
Tischlerei- und Montagearbeiten Mach Franz
Tel.: 0664-380 23 47 | Fax: 02827-7124-4
E-Mail: mach.montagen@aon.at
Web: www.kuechenmontagen.at

Wolfgang Mühl
TWM Tischlerei-Montagen Mühl Wolfgang

Tel.: 0699-11 58 78 18
Fax: 02623-74 943
E-Mail: twm@aon.at

Mario Riha
Möbelmontage Riha Mario

Tel.: 0660-524 30 06
E-Mail: marioriha@gmx.at

Josef Schmidt
Tischlereimontagen Josef Schmidt

Tel.: 0699 11 500 227
Fax: 02253-8474
E-Mail: tischlereimontagen.schmidt@aon.at


Güngör Ötztürk

Blitz Kurier Funkbotendienst GesmbH

Tel.: 0676-84 95 84 257
E-Mail: office@blitzkurier.at


Kadir Ötztürk
Blitz Kurier Funkbotendienst GesmbH

Tel.: 0699-197 30 16
E-Mail: office@blitzkurier.at


Josef Schiessling
Möbelmontage Josef Schiessling

Tel.: 0660-7691511
E-Mail: jowetic@hotmail.com

 

Thomas Habegger
Habegger & Ribisch Montagen OG

E-Mail: mtmontageteam@gmx.at



Martin Ribisch
Habegger & Ribbisch Montagen OG

Tel.: 0660-127 39 52


Holger Kronsteiner
Kronsteiner Montagen e.U.

Tel.: 0660-48 58 496
E-Mail: office@kronsteinermontagen.at


Ioan Feier
Kronsteiner Montagen e.U.

 


Helmut Hoffmann
Kronsteiner Montagen e.U.

 


Paul Lechner
Kronsteiner Montagen e.U.

 


Thomas Zavatzky
Kronsteiner Montagen e.U.

 


Andreas Jeschko
Jeschko & Co GmbH

Tel.: 0664-138 39 98
E-Mail: andreas.jeschko@gmx.at


Michael Prem
Jeschko & Co GmbH

 


Jürgen Vock
Jeschko & Co GmbH

 


Manfred Zollner
Jeschko & Co GmbH

 


Kurt Schneider
Kurt Schneider Montagetischler

Tel.: 0664-44 11 933
E-Mail: schneider.kurt@hotmail.com


Gerald Sturm
Kurt Schneider Montagetischler